Kontakt

vera@vera.se

 

Banérgatan 29

s-115 22 Stockholm

Växel: +46 8 48003400

 

Mats Eriksson

mats.eriksson@vera.se

+46 73 660 76 63

+46 8 48003403

 

Tobias Nissen

tobias.nissen@vera.se

+46 73 660 76 61

+46 8 48003401

 

Joachim Unger

joachim.unger@vera.se

+46 73 660 76 64

+46 8 48003404

 

Björn Wiklander

bjorn.wiklander@vera.se

+46 73 660 76 62

+46 8 48003402

 

Erik Berg

erik.berg@vera.se

 + 46 8 48003411

 

Julia Bouton - föräldraledig

julia.bouton@vera.se

 +46 8 48003410

 

Sara Brask

sara.brask@vera.se

+46 8 48003427

 

Kristina Ehrling

kristina.ehrling@vera.se

+46 8 48003430

 

Emma Erell

emma.erell@vera.se

+46 8 48003406

 

Pontus Hellström - föräldraledig

pontus.hellstrom@vera.se

+46 8 48003419

 

Mikael Holm

mikael.holm@vera.se

+46 8 48003405

 

Alexander Ljung

alexander.ljung@vera.se

+46 8 48003421

 

Fabian Nyström

fabian.nystrom@vera.se

+46 8 48003425

 

Julie Sponar - föräldraledig

julie.sponar@vera.se

+46 8 48003423

 

Theo Storesund

theo.storesund@vera.se

+ 46 8 48003422

 

Kalle Söderman

kalle.soderman@vera.se

+46 8 48003416

 

Kerstin Thorbech - tjänstledig

kerstin.thorbech@vera.se

+46 8 48003407

 

Erika Tillberg

erika.tillberg@vera.se

+46 8 48003414

 

Maria Videgård

maria.videgard@vera.se

+46 8 48003420 

 

Markus Wagner

markus.wagner@vera.se

+46 8 48003408

 

Hjalmar Wedholm

hjalmar.wedholm@vera.se

+46 8 48003418

 

Daniel Zetterberg - praktikant

daniel.zetterberg@vera.se

+ 46 8 48003409

 

Astrid Öhman

astrid.ohman@vera.se

+46 8 48003428