Kontakt

VERA Arkitekter AB vera@vera.se

Banérgatan 29

s-115 22 Stockholm

Växel: +46 8 48003400

Org nr: 556581-3051

 

Mats Eriksson mats.eriksson@vera.se

+46 73 660 76 63

+46 8 48003403

 

Tobias Nissen tobias.nissen@vera.se

+46 73 660 76 61 

+46 8 48003401

 

Joachim Unger joachim.unger@vera.se

+46 73 660 76 64

+46 8 48003404

 

Björn Wiklander bjorn.wiklander@vera.se

+46 73 660 76 62

+46 8 48003402

 

Erik Berg erik.berg@vera.se

+46 8 48003411

 

Julia Bouton julia.bouton@vera.se

+46 8 48003410

 

Sara Brask sara.brask@vera.se

+46 8 48003427

 

Kristina Ehrling kristina.ehrling@vera.se

+46 8 48003430

 

Emma Erell emma.erell@vera.se

+46 8 48003406

 

Pontus Hellström pontus.hellstrom@vera.se

+46 8 48003419

 

Mikael Holm mikael.holm@vera.se

+46 8 48003405

 

Alexander Ljung alexander.ljung@vera.se

+46 8 48003421

 

Fabian Nyström fabian.nystrom@vera.se

+46 8 48003425

 

Sophie Parmlin sophie.parmlin@vera.se

+46 8 48003412

 

Julie Sponar julie.sponar@vera.se

+46 8 48003423

 

Theo Storesund theo.storesund@vera.se

+46 8 48003422

 

Kalle Söderman kalle.soderman@vera.se

+46 8 48003416

 

Kerstin Thorbech kerstin.thorbech@vera.se

+46 8 48003407

 

Erika Tillberg erika.tillberg@vera.se

+46 8 48003414

 

Markus Wagner markus.wagner@vera.se

+46 8 48003408

 

Hjalmar Wedholm hjalmar.wedholm@vera.se

+46 8 48003418

 

Björn Wikmark bjorn.wikmark@vera.se

+46 8 48003413

 

Daniel Zetterberg daniel.zetterberg@vera.se

+46 8 48003409

 

Astrid Öhman astrid.ohman@vera.se

+46 8 48003428